online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : yoshi7103

yoshi7103 25 years old Houston, TX
yoshi7103, 25 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"give me your eyes i need sunshine"
I am a man
age 25
living in Houston, TX
seeking women 21-27
within 10 miles of Houston, TX, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type Slender
height 5' 5" (165.1 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

i'll be in school forever and i'm content with that. i get to travel and meet cool folks. my neighborhood's better then yours. i speak good. i usually have something odd/interesting to do though you probably wouldn't enjoy it unless you like spagetti wrestling, puppet shows, ridding a bike through hail (or as they say in amsterdam "cold white stuff"), and taking long drives through the hill country with killer hangovers. i'm a loner at times and sometimes to social - friends in low doses is what i always say. i've started a little business and it's going well. i work with animals cause unlike people they don't bite or pee on you. anything else youd like to know, just ask!

Appearance

height 5' 5"
body type Slender
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art Visible tattoo
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Read, cycle, ride my motorcycle, go to art functions and concerts. Occasional bar. Meet new folks. Travel as much as I can.
interests Alumni connections, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Travel / Sightseeing, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Aurora Picture, Diverse Works, Antidote, Poison Girl, Brasil, Discovery Green, etc
favorite books Freakanomics, the Elegant Universe, catch 22, etc
last read they thought they were free
favorite music indie & french canadian
favorite movies science of sleep, tarrnation, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, most wes anderson & almodivor films
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things spirituality, politics, current event, foreign policy and stuff

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Bowling, Cycling
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Student
annual income No answer
living situation Live with pets
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Cats, Reptiles

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith Agnostic
education Bachelors degree
languages Arabic, Spanish, English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Libra

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 21-27
within 10 miles of Houston, TX, US
height 5' 0" - 5' 6"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Average
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Some college
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC