online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : trustlove

trustlove 57 years old Chicago, IL
trustlove, 57 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Whatever you do, do it with all your heart."
I am a man
age 57
living in Chicago, IL
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Chicago, IL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Im a very nice guy to know. I am friendly and enjoy meeting nice people who have the same interests as me in life or at least some of them. Im a person who likes to get to know someone that can be friends first and have an open mind and heart. I enjoy having fun in life. If things work out then I would love to be more than friends.My goal is to meet someone on here I can eventually have a nice relationship with, and if things work out possibly more.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun You name it! Some include: volleyball at the pool, baseball, basketball, golf, improvements around my house, laugh and joke as much as possible! I have a wide array of music taste. Anywhere with my friends .
interests Alumni connections, Music and concerts, Business networking, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Volleyball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Executive / Management
annual income $75,001 to $100,000
living situation Live with pets
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor Obscure
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Protestant
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Leo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Chicago, IL, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC