online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : jyfly32

jyfly32 34 years old Houston, TX
jyfly32, 34 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Cool Guy Looking For U!!"
I am a man
age 34
living in Houston, TX
seeking women 24-39
within 25 miles of Houston, TX, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type Stocky
height 6' 0" (182.9 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm a real down to earth guy, laid back with a great sense of humor looking for the same in a woman. I'm drama free and she needs to be the same way who is ready to have a good time and laugh the night away.

Appearance

height 6' 0"
body type Stocky
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art Hidden tattoo
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I like to shoot pool, cards, fish, go to sporting events, and just have a good time.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Video games, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Skybar, sports bar, home.
favorite books Haven't read any good books lately.
last read NA
favorite music I like hip-hop, love R & B and old school R & B, blues, zydeco, rap and alternitive rock.
favorite movies Old Karate Movies, 5 Deadly Venoms
favorite tv shows CSI, Bernie Mac, In Living Color
favorite things I have alot.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Auto racing / Motorcross, Weights / Machines, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Regularly
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Friendly, Slapstick
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Christian / Other
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Aries

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 24-39
within 25 miles of Houston, TX, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC