online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : steven098

steven098 60 years old Long Island city, NY
steven098, 60 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Ready for long time relationship...."
I am a man
age 60
living in Long Island city, NY
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Long Island city, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am Steven Anderson. I am 5,11inches tall, I am an honest Man, I don't lie, play games or hide anything. You may not always like what I say or how I say it, but I will always tell the truth. I like spending time in and outdoors if I can. I take walks along the beach and watch the sunrise and sunset. I like watching movies and dinning out as well. In fact, I am a little bit of a romantic and I like to treat a woman the way they deserve. That is with respect, care and kindness. I believe life was meant to spend it with someone and I am going to find my someone. Spending the day pleasing someone dear to my heart would make me the happiest man on earth. I even like walking in the rain sometimes. I listen to lots of different types of music, jazz, rock, pop, country, I ve even listened to some classical music. Don,t really care for opera though. I try to exercise and take care of myself.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests No answer

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Beach, club..
favorite books Novel
last read Novel
favorite music Country music..
favorite movies Actions
favorite tv shows CNN
favorite things going to beach for fun...

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Golf, Walking / Hiking, Cycling, Dancing
diet Healthy, Junk food
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Sales / Marketing
annual income $150,001+
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor Clever, Friendly, Obscure
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Bachelors degree
languages English, German
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Aries

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Long Island city, NY, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC