online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : jomist55yah

jomist55yah 52 years old Jackson, MI
jomist55yah, 52 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Have we been spending to much time on these sites instead of just the two of us to become one????"
I am a man
age 52
living in Jackson, MI
seeking women 39-56
within 100 miles of Jackson, MI, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type A few extra pounds
height 6' 1" (185.4 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Me, it's in a name. Feel rich in the fact I've raised 5 children all on thier own now with great families of thier own. Not into material things or needs for myself what so ever, just enough to get by and looking for someone to share thier self and family with me. Looking to meet soemone of mutual interest and attraction to get to know and with time hope it becomes more then that. But don't like to waste your or my time so not into games or playing the field!! lol

Appearance

height 6' 1"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Blue
hair color Bald
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Currently spend time with my kids and grand kids. Enjoy going out for dinner, places with music where you can hear yourself, playing some pool, sharing some cooking out/in side with someone and just a nice evening.
interests Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Anywhere, but prefer not so loud places but more importantly it's with whom you are with not where!! Things alone not as enjoyable, things with family are nice but would be nice for those speicial times to have a special someone to be with.
favorite books With satelite, cable, dvds etc not into reading more many years.
last read ????
favorite music Wide open here except rap, depending on the mood.
favorite movies Wide variety, comedies, yes even the chic flicks, lol, mystery, etc.
favorite tv shows Again too many to name, tend to catch myself when alone watching reruns of old shows from years ago then the newer ones, like enterainment shows like Idol, think anything more real and those showing a new true talent.
favorite things Pretty much already atated, but most of all family being first and maybe one day one last special lady in my life wanting me in hers!!

Lifestyle

exercise Don't exercise
sports Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income No answer
living situation A lot of visitors
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Some college
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 39-56
within 100 miles of Jackson, MI, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds, Curvy
ethnicities Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages Spanish, English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC