online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : 1prettyangel

1prettyangel 42 years old Zephyrhills, FL
1prettyangel, 42 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Wanted: One Good Man"
I am a woman
age 42
living in Zephyrhills, FL
seeking men 38-52
within 100 miles of Zephyrhills, FL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 7" (170.2 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Looking for a long term relationship with a good man who desires the same. Not in a hurry to make a commitment but, not wanting someone to pass the time with either. Someone who's respectful, kind, who wants to be with a Southern Lady. I have a son whose 7 so, it's important that you like kids. If you're a God fearing man who loves your family and your country and finds we share things in common, drop me a line.

Appearance

height 5' 7"
body type Average
eye color Green
hair color Dark blonde
body art Ears pierced
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Anything outdoors, grilling, fishing, camping, ridin ATV,spending time with family & friends,flea markets, beach,lake,woods,gardening,relaxing at home. Playing ball with my son.
interests Alumni connections, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books The Bible, Cook Books,
last read "Family First" by Dr. Phil McGraw
favorite music All Kinds, lean towards listen to Country
favorite movies Comedies, Dramas, True Stories, History
favorite tv shows HGTV,Food Network, 20/20,Primetime,DateLine, History Channel, True
favorite things Doing things with my son. He's my world. Painting, Cooking, Crafts, Gardening, Fishing, Camping, Hugs, Kisses,Holding Hands,Traveling the Country.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Financial services
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes
pets Cats, Dogs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Protestant
education High school
languages English
politics Conservative
astrological sign Aquarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 38-52
within 100 miles of Zephyrhills, FL, US
height 5' 7" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
ethnicities Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Jewish
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke, Smokeless tobacco
drinking habits Any
relationship status Divorced, Widowed
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC