online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : modelmama

modelmama 21 years old Katy, TX
modelmama, 21 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Can I have it like that?"
I am a woman
age 21
living in Katy, TX
seeking men 18-25
within 25 miles of Katy, TX, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 7" (170.2 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am looking for a fairly serious relationship with someone who is cute, responsible and faithful. I like to be spoiled, not always with things you buy but with lots of love and kisses. I like to go out but I dont mind cuddling on the couch or other things (wink*). I used to model a bit until I had my daughter so naturally, Im looking for a gut with a nice sense of style. Im not talking Armani suits, but has taste.

Appearance

height 5' 7"
body type Average
eye color Green
hair color Auburn
body art Ears pierced, Other piercings
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Listen to music, play with my beautiful daughter, chill at Starbucks
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Shopping / Antiques, Volunteering, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Starbucks
favorite books The Catcher in the Rye and Like the Red Panda
last read Johnny Got His Gun
favorite music Brandston, The Juliana Theory, Alkaline Trio, Deathcab for Cutie, Method Man, Coldplay, NWA, Frou Frou
favorite movies Anything Tarantino. and Requiem For a Dream
favorite tv shows Family Guy, Runway Moms, Wonder Showzen
favorite things Shopping, taking pictures, Starbucks, my daughter.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Yoga, Bowling
diet Healthy, Vegetarian, Desserts
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Student
annual income No answer
living situation Live with my children, Live with parents, Live with pets
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes
pets Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education High school
languages English, French
politics Liberal
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 18-25
within 25 miles of Katy, TX, US
height 5' 6" - 6' 2"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Bald, Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown
body type Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds
ethnicities Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Several previous relationships, No long term relationships, A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children Yes, Yes, but later in life

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC