online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : thaum

thaum 43 years old Pasadena, CA
thaum, 43 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Music & Movie Lover Seeking Same"
I am a man
age 43
living in Pasadena, CA
seeking women 25-45
within 25 miles of Pasadena, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 11" (180.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I want someone who shares many of my interests, is thoughtful, courteous, honest, fair, empathetic, open minded, and that knows the importance of communication, all of which I am and do.

Appearance

height 5' 11"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art None
best feature Lips

Interests

what I do for fun I love film and video editing, listening to music (rock, indie, alternative, synth pop, plus tons more), watching movies, mountain biking, kayaking, all things computers.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts The only hangout I have is the Internet.
favorite books Too many to mention, but generally sci-fi and mysteries do it for me.
last read Currently reading "A Faint Cold Fear" by Karin Slaughter
favorite music Much to much to list here. I am a fanatic. I have over 2,000 vinyl, as well as over 2,000 CDs. Porcupine Tree, The Cars, The Fixx, Cheap Trick, Ratt, David Lee Roth era Van Halen, Devo, Roxy Music, Coldplay, Moby, this can go on forever.
favorite movies I'm also a movie fanatic. I have over 250 DVDs.
favorite tv shows Although I like a lot of shows, I rarely watch T.V. I tend to fall in love with shows that get cancelled. But luckily, they brought back Family Guy again ;)
favorite things Nature, Music, Movies, Internet, Computers, Sex

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Inline skating / Rollerblading, Walking / Hiking, Cycling
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Vegetarian, Junk food
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income No answer
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children No
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Agnostic
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-45
within 25 miles of Pasadena, CA, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC