online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : brian455

brian455 50 years old Atlantic City, NJ
brian455, 50 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Enjoy your self whiles you still live"
I am a man
age 50
living in Atlantic City, NJ
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Atlantic City, NJ, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

warm,strong, quick on my feet. I truly enjoy being with a woman who has both a serious side (like me) and the sharp ability to banter in a fun way (like me). Honesty and trust are paramount. I am extremely sensitive to others needs and will go out of my way to assist when possible. I believe that every relationship in life takes investing into it, never to be taken for granted and to never assume that it can be neglected and still survive. I have been told many a time "this guy has moxie" and now that I figured out what that is, I wear it proudly!

The Girl I hope to Meet: will be someone who is family oriented, has his own interest, respects that I have mine yet is willing to at least share her interests but not have them overtaken. I do know that what is perfection for me is someone who is imperfect, whose human flaws are really attributes. I have no intentions of being old, growing older yes but not becoming old and she would feel the same. Because I am outgoing it would be nice if she was as well, she should have the desire and ability to move towards a long term relationship. At our age(s) we all have some baggage's but his (like mine) should fit in the overhead compartment. she should laugh easily, listen intently, smile often and have the same twinkle in her eye when she thinks of me as I would her..

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Cycling, Football
diet Healthy, Junk food
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Cats, Dogs

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Graduate degree
languages English, German
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Atlantic City, NJ, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC