online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : nyguy222

nyguy222 32 years old Flushing, NY
nyguy222, 32 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

I am a man
age 32
living in Flushing, NY
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Flushing, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Slender
height 5' 8" (172.7 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I can't believe I'm trying online. I am skeptical about it and so far not met anyone. Seems like ppl only want to chat, but I don't. Interested in meeting someone nice. Anyway, Let's see what happens here after awhile.

Appearance

height 5' 8"
body type Slender
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art None
best feature Other

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Business networking, Wine tasting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Dont have any.
favorite books Don have anyt
last read Can't remembr
favorite music More than one
favorite movies None
favorite tv shows None
favorite things None

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Tennis / Racquet sports, Other
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Administrative / Secretarial
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets No answer

Background

relationship status No long term relationships
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Bachelors degree
languages Other, English
politics No answer
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Flushing, NY, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Average, Curvy
ethnicities White / Caucasian
faith Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
education Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC