online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : anna103107

anna103107 21 years old Frederick, MD
anna103107, 21 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Hey All !!"
I am a woman
age 21
living in Frederick, MD
seeking men 21-27
within 25 miles of Frederick, MD, US
ethnicity Asian, White / Caucasian
body type Curvy
height 5' 3" (160.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Anyone with in open mind and knows how to have fun.

Appearance

height 5' 3"
body type Curvy
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art None
best feature Lips

Interests

what I do for fun Like to go out and do what ever, go out to movies, chill with friends.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques, Video games, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Movies, clubs, mall.
favorite books Comedy Books.
last read No answer
favorite music R&B, rap, some rock, and dance.
favorite movies Comedy, Action, and Horror.
favorite tv shows Law&Order, Family Guy, New Detectives, Family Matter, and Still Standing.
favorite things Anything!!

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Bowling, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Retail / Food services
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with parents
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Clever, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity Asian, White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education High school
languages English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 21-27
within 25 miles of Frederick, MD, US
height 5' 5" - 5' 11"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC