online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : maria

maria 57 years old San Diego, CA
maria, 57 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"STUCK IN THE 70'S"
I am a woman
age 57
living in San Diego, CA
seeking men 52-62
within 25 miles of San Diego, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Slender
height 5' 4" (162.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

My daughter says that I am "stuck in the '70's", which is not such a bad place to be stuck. I love teaching, but I'd rather not work. I like doing odd things (long drives, tie dye t-shirts, needlework, tripping).
I am looking for a man that is handy and funny, that knows how to fix things and that loves animals; someone who can identify with being "stuck in the 70's".

Appearance

height 5' 4"
body type Slender
eye color Brown
hair color Dark blonde
body art Ears pierced
best feature Hair

Interests

what I do for fun I plead the 5th Ammendment.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Political interests, Video games, Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Home
favorite books Anything by Joyce Carol Oates or Gabriel Garcia Marquez
last read Tuck Everlasing by Natalie Babbitt (to my 6th grade class)
favorite music Rock (Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd)
favorite movies Suspense. scary
favorite tv shows none
favorite things cats, chocolate, the ocean, kind

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Walking / Hiking
diet Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Teacher / Professor
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live with pets
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Cats

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Other
education Graduate degree
languages Spanish, English
politics Very liberal
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 52-62
within 25 miles of San Diego, CA, US
height 5' 6" - 5' 10"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, A few extra pounds
ethnicities White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Any
languages English
occupation Teacher / Professor, Technical / Computers / Engineering, Labor / Construction
income $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
smoke habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Several previous relationships, Divorced, A few previous relationships
has children Yes, and they live away from home
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC