online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : sunrise8182

sunrise8182 47 years old Butler, PA
sunrise8182, 47 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Friendship is good. Would love to find that soul mate."
I am a man
age 47
living in Butler, PA
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Butler, PA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a loving, giving person and looking for the same in return. Loyalty and honesty are important to me. I am pretty content, have good friends, but wouldn't mind finding that special person to dine with, dance with, travel with, watch movies with, laugh with, and generally share my life with.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Alumni connections, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Business networking, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Beach side
favorite books I like suspense books.
last read ask me later
favorite music I'm pretty versatile. It depends on the mood I'm in.
favorite movies comedy,romance,adventure
favorite tv shows I do like crime shows i.e. Law and Order,Bones,Criminal Minds ect... House,Greys Anatomy, Private Practice,and love Sci -Fi.
favorite things ask me later

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Dancing
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Executive / Management
annual income $75,001 to $100,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Bachelors degree
languages English, German
politics Moderate
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Butler, PA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC