online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : angelito2283

angelito2283 25 years old New York, NY
angelito2283, 25 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

" looking to meet some new friends maybe more"
I am a man
age 25
living in New York, NY
seeking women 19-25
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type Muscular
height 5' 6" (167.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

well im an easy going guy who like to hang out and have fun with out the stress of having to pursue things further than they need to go.very lovable sensitive raised by three woman so i would hope so..looking for a really good friend and maybe even more.. and i am all about your needs really is a breath of fresh air no prob.and someone who i can be comfertably quiet with..

Appearance

height 5' 6"
body type Muscular
eye color Green
hair color Dark brown
body art Visible tattoo, Other piercings
best feature Lips

Interests

what I do for fun i like to do just about anything.as long as everybody is positive no body likes a downer. i luv to dance and listen to music .curl up in front of the tv and watch a movie..i like to draw and work out .
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing sports, Coffee and conversation, Cooking

Favorites

favorite local hangouts any club/bar nyc
favorite books any good ones
last read not anytime soon
favorite music hip hop and r&b regeton. spanish music anything that sounds good and the oldies
favorite movies to many to list
favorite tv shows office..lost..earl prison break
favorite things food fun and a beautifull young woman with a great personality..real turn on

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Inline skating / Rollerblading, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Self-employed
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation A lot of visitors
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Cats

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith Spiritual but not religious
education High school
languages Spanish
politics Other
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 19-25
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
height 5' 0" - 5' 5"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds, Full-figured, Curvy
ethnicities Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Occasionally, Regularly, Often
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC