online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : tokium

tokium 70 years old Newberg, OR
tokium, 70 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"A RARE BUT FUN LOVING ANIMAL"
I am a man
age 70
living in Newberg, OR
seeking women 55-70
within 50 miles of Newberg, OR, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 8" (172.7 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am an older gentleman that appears a little younger than his age. I have an open mind and accept all human beings for who they are. I have no desire to change anyone into someone they are not. I love the beach, movies, eating out, walking, having a good conversation. I am looking for a woman who is open minded. One who would like to make friends and spend some time getting to know who we are. One that is not afraid to reach out and catch a falling star.

Appearance

height 5' 8"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Hazel
hair color Silver
body art Hidden tattoo
best feature Lips

Interests

what I do for fun Antiquing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to Music, Partying, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure, cuddling and discussions.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts The Beach-- Coffee -- parks -- home -- movies -- etc
favorite books westerns
last read mystery
favorite music oldies but goodies
favorite movies Harry Potter
favorite tv shows news - drama
favorite things my car - my health - where I live

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Martial arts / Kickboxing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Retired
annual income No answer
living situation No answer
do I have children No
do I want children No
pets Cats, Dogs

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith No answer
education Some college
languages English
politics Very liberal
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 55-70
within 50 miles of Newberg, OR, US
height 3' 0" - 5' 9"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Full-figured, Curvy
ethnicities Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke, Trying to quit
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children No, Yes, and they live away from home
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC