online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : evilways

evilways 37 years old Hayward, CA
evilways, 37 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"looking for that special lady in the 510 area"
I am a man
age 37
living in Hayward, CA
seeking women 18-45
within 25 miles of Hayward, CA, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 8" (172.7 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

just read my profile, it says it all. what i'm looking for: someone who is easy on the eyes average to nice build.

Appearance

height 5' 8"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art Hidden tattoo, Visible tattoo, Ears pierced
best feature Hair

Interests

what I do for fun depends on who i'm with.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Political interests, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books anything by: james patterson, stephen king, dean koontz, john saul, john grisham, sidney sheldon.
last read blood line by sidney sheldon
favorite music anything from: jimi hendrix, roy orbison, elvis,.... i can listen to thrash metal to love music. sorry no country.
favorite movies god father, heat, raging bull, scare face, the first young guns.
favorite tv shows cnn, history chanel, sanford & son.
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Walking / Hiking, Other, Billiards / Pool, Bowling
diet Meat lover, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Labor / Construction
annual income No answer
living situation Live alone, Live with pets
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Other

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education High school
languages English
politics No answer
astrological sign Virgo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-45
within 25 miles of Hayward, CA, US
height 5' 4" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Curvy
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC