online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : tammie21

tammie21 40 years old Flushing, NY
tammie21, 40 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Ms Queens is in the building"
I am a woman
age 40
living in Flushing, NY
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Flushing, NY, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a happy and attractive woman who enjoys life. I like to dance, travel and have interesting conversations. I am seeking a male counterpart who is mentally strong and likes to engage in different activities. He should also be flirtatious so we can keep things interesting.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun I usually go to the movies or show. When the weather is nice I like to go on picnics and attend festivals.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Coffee and conversation, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Red Lobster, Green Acres Mall and the Seaport
favorite books Deadly Pursuit
last read Deadly Pursuit
favorite music R& B and a little hip hop
favorite movies Bourne Ultimatum, Hunger Games and Fugitive
favorite tv shows Scandal and Criminal Minds
favorite things clothes and jewellery

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Aerobics, Volleyball, Basketball, Dancing
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Administrative / Secretarial
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics No answer
astrological sign Cancer

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Flushing, NY, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC