online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : marie

marie 41 years old Denton, TX
marie, 41 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"emerald seaking true soul bro"
I am a woman
age 41
living in Denton, TX
seeking men 33-47
within 25 miles of Denton, TX, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 7" (170.2 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a down home country girl who spends most of my time with my family. are at work.I am looking for a serious man who wants romance, and long term comitment, a friend more than any thing else to talk and share every thing life throws our way.No players,drama free

Appearance

height 5' 7"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Green
hair color Dark brown
body art Visible tattoo, Several tattoos
best feature Legs

Interests

what I do for fun go to flee markets, watch movies
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports No answer
diet No answer
smoking habits No answer
drinking habits No answer
occupation No answer
annual income No answer
living situation No answer
do I have children No answer
do I want children No answer
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Other
education High school
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 33-47
within 25 miles of Denton, TX, US
height 5' 8" - 6' 7"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds, Big, Curvy, Stocky
ethnicities Black / African descent
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Separated, Divorced, Widowed, A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC