online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : kansanlonley

kansanlonley 67 years old Salina, KS
kansanlonley, 67 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Are U My Prince Charming??"
I am a woman
age 67
living in Salina, KS
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Salina, KS, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I've got a few medical problems that causes some limitations but nothing life threating, but meds makes me gain and out of my contol. I'm very sweet, loving, honest, caring, don't cuss and respect others. I get bored very easy at times.

I'm looking for a guy who would have the respect for me and could except me on the inside first without game playing. If you have a few lbs yourself or any limitations, please lets get to know each other. I'm never judging others unless you lie, cheat or get caugh playing mind games. Can you be honest and loving and be "My Prince Charming" ??

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun cook outside, watch movies, design websites, read, watch SyFi movies, helping others, long drives (country), restoring antiques, travel, plants and lot's more ... (past tornado chaser)
interests Alumni connections, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Don't have any to mention
favorite books Books by Stephen King, Robin Cook
last read Don't remember
favorite music Classic Country, the 50-60's music
favorite movies Car's, The Green Mile, Titanic
favorite tv shows Dancing with the Stars, Bone's,
favorite things Hummmm other then what was mentioned earlier

Lifestyle

exercise Don't exercise
sports Dancing
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income No answer
living situation Live with pets
do I have children No answer
do I want children No
pets Cats, Dogs, Fish

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Clever, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
languages English
politics No answer
astrological sign Aquarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Salina, KS, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC