online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : funlondoner1

funlondoner1 64 years old Pine Grove, PA
funlondoner1, 64 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Live, Love and Laugh"
I am a woman
age 64
living in Pine Grove, PA
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Pine Grove, PA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am an outgoing brit who has lived here for a few years but still likes going back to my roots. Enjoy a variety of activities, like gardening, reading, taking walks and dining out alfresco plus like to travel, have visited a few countries in Europe and the US before settling here. Am a romantic at heart but also like a good sense of humour which I think is invaluable in todays world.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, New to the area, Nightclubs / Dancing, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Wine tasting, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Smokey Bones, Applebees, TGI Fridays, Olive Garden, 901 Pub
favorite books James Herriott, Jas. Patterson, Psychology by Albert Ellis, John Sandford, Chicken Soup for the Pet Lover and Dogs and Cats Lover
last read Murder Club by Jas. Patterson
favorite music 70 and 80's rock and roll, some jazz, Herb Alpert and the Eagles, Peter Beckett
favorite movies Dirty Harry, Al Pacino and Peter Sellers, Denzel Washington plus Sir Anthony Hopkins and James Bond with Sean Connery
favorite tv shows CSI in Las Vegas, Good Wife, Shark and Criminal Minds
favorite things Walks on the beach, walking dogs, listening to music with a glass of wine in front of a fireplace, roasting chestnuts, and good food, good company and conversation

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Dancing
diet Healthy, Vegetarian, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Retired
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone, Live with pets
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Clever, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Some college
languages English, German
politics Other
astrological sign Virgo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Pine Grove, PA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC