online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : ravencute

ravencute 45 years old Woodland Hills, CA
ravencute, 45 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Looking for my soulmate"
I am a woman
age 45
living in Woodland Hills, CA
seeking men 40-50
within 25 miles of Woodland Hills, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Curvy
height 5' 3" (160.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm an attractive woman who is compassionate, intelligent, witty who lives in Los Angeles and seeks a Handsome/athletic man who lives (20-40) miles from me.

I have a bubbly personality, out-going, adventurous, affectionate, romantic, passionate, honest, spiritual and fun.

Please send a (free) response, photo and contact info.

Appearance

height 5' 3"
body type Curvy
eye color Green
hair color Black
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun dance, tennis, bike ride, work-out at gym, walks on the beach, movies, picnics, concerts, romantic dinners, horseback riding, amusement parks, weekend get-a-ways and much more.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music r&b, soul, blues, latin jazz, classic rock, disco, gospel, hip-hop, top-40, oldies
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Aerobics, Inline skating / Rollerblading, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children No
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Some college
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Aquarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 40-50
within 25 miles of Woodland Hills, CA, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Muscular, Average
ethnicities Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Jewish
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Several previous relationships, Divorced, A few previous relationships
has children No, Yes, and they live away from home
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC