online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : trig78

trig78 29 years old Palos Hills, IL
trig78, 29 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Still looking"
I am a man
age 29
living in Palos Hills, IL
seeking women 23-30
within 25 miles of Palos Hills, IL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Slender
height 5' 6" (167.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Im looking for the one to curl up with on the couch on a cold night. Honesty and a good sense of humor is key. Im a simple person. Very easy going and laid back.

Appearance

height 5' 6"
body type Slender
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Hang out with friends, chill at home, shoot pool, work on cars.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Shopping / Antiques, Video games, Watching sports, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Georges Lounge in Oak Lawn
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music Lovehammers, Killers, Pumpkins, Interpol, Ministry, Nine Inch Nails, Coldplay
favorite movies VanillaSky, Heat, Good Fellas, Pulp Fiction, Serendipity, Caddyshack
favorite tv shows Viva La Bam, Boston Legal, Family Guy
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Inline skating / Rollerblading, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Billiards / Pool
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
annual income No answer
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education High school
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 23-30
within 25 miles of Palos Hills, IL, US
height 3' 0" - 5' 7"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Yes, Yes, but later in life

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC