online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : peachblossom

peachblossom 52 years old
peachblossom, 52 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Sweet, Smart, Sexy, Intelligent"
I am a woman
age 52
living in
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of , US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I describe myself as smart, intelligent, funny, full of life, sweet and spiritual.I would love to spend the restof my life with a gentleman who has similar qualities, a gentleman who possesses those old-fashioned qualities of opening doors and making sure that I am seated before he sits. A gentleman with a kind heatt and spirit and who shows me that I am number one in his life, who is loyal, faithful and a man who knows a sweet and quality woman when he meets me.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun For fun I enjoy movies, live theatre, singing, traveling, laughing, sitting in front of a roaring fire on a cold night, enjoying family get-togethers and more.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I don't hang out, but I do enjoy movies at the theatre, live plays and attending weekly spiritual services.
favorite books Medical Apartheid by Harriet Williams and Someone Knows My Name, of the author I can't recall.
last read The Precepts of Ptah-Hotep
favorite music Jazz, Gospel, Latin, African, Some Country
favorite movies I enjoy a host of movies.
favorite tv shows I watch more movies and documentaries than television.
favorite things Being in love, studying Kemetic spirituality, communing with nature, traveling, reading, singing, flowers, enjoying my kids and grandkids.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Student
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Other

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Virgo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of , US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC