online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : techmen

techmen 40 years old Los Angeles, CA
techmen, 40 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"~~~L.T.R. I would like to meet a woman in the middle. Please be under 150LBS"
I am a man
age 40
living in Los Angeles, CA
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 10" (177.8 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I want a long lasting relationship with a real woman inside and out. I live in w/Hollywood in a place in the melrose district. It is a nice place to live. I have a career in custom audio and video, but I want a relationship with someone who has her own busy career but want's a LTR with someone like me.

Appearance

height 5' 10"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Brown
hair color

Bald

body art None
best feature Hands

Interests

what I do for fun I spend some free time recording music and HD video. I like creative people and what interest they have.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Business networking, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Live in the melrose area so I have many.
favorite books Final cut HD
last read DVD studio pro
favorite music rock then everything else
favorite movies There are so many I don't have one
favorite tv shows Anything HD. Then sports,HBO,PBS
favorite things Sleeping in with you, then doing whatever we want the rest of the day.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Billiards / Pool, Bowling
diet No answer
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Sarcastic, Obscure
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Other
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
height 4' 10" - 5' 9"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds, Full-figured, Curvy
ethnicities Asian, Latino / Hispanic
faith Any
education Any
languages Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Chinese, English, Italian
occupation Self-employed, Teacher / Professor, Technical / Computers / Engineering, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial services, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
income Any
smoke habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children No
wants children Haven't decided

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC