online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : soberdiver

soberdiver 57 years old Canyon Country, CA
soberdiver, 57 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"NO BAGGAGE!!!! NO PROBLEMS!!!! FULLY EVOLVED. COMFORTABLE IN MY OWN BODY. NOTHING FAKE."
I am a woman
age 57
living in Canyon Country, CA
seeking men 40-60
within 50 miles of Canyon Country, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Curvy
height 5' 2" (157.5 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a loving kind person of integrity. So, I am looking for the same in a man. I work hard and play hard. I am kind an generous. So cheapos are out of the equation. I love to laught and I carry no baggage unless I'm vacationing. I want a guy who doesn't have a long rap sheet, no pending legal issues, not in between jobs, not in the middle or bankruptcy. Now, I'm wondering of there are any out there. I f you are planning to deflect my questions, it meansd you can't be trusted. So, please answer them directly. I have nothing to hide, so I hide nothing.

Appearance

height 5' 2"
body type Curvy
eye color Brown
hair color Light brown
body art None
best feature Legs

Interests

what I do for fun Cruising and scuba diving is how I recharge my batteries. Falling in love would be a gift.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I don't hang out in bars.
favorite books No answer
last read D. S. M. IV
favorite music Reggae, jazz, blues.
favorite movies The notebook
favorite tv shows C.S.I. and Extreme Makeover home Edition
favorite things Family, cooking, travel, Caribbean, rain storms, bare feet, massages, snuggling , great smells, laughi8ng so hard the joy brings tears to my eyes.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Other
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Medical / Dental / Veterinary
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Other

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Other
education Graduate degree
languages English
politics Very liberal
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 40-60
within 50 miles of Canyon Country, CA, US
height 5' 10" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
faith Spiritual but not religious, Other, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish
education High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
languages Any
occupation Any
income $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Several previous relationships, Divorced, Widowed
has children Any
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC