online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : questj1

questj1 32 years old Chicago, IL
questj1, 32 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Good natured teddy bear, looking for his pot of Honey"
I am a man
age 32
living in Chicago, IL
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Chicago, IL, US
ethnicity Asian
body type Heavyset
height 6' 0" (182.9 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm a good natured man, who knows how to love a good woman. I'm as faithful as they come, becuase I believe in order to start a relationship with someone new, you should first be by yourself. Cheating is not an option. Life's short and I can wait to meet the right woman. I have no regrets about the relationships I've had in the past, but that's the past, I'm looking forward to the future. I believe a good lasting relationship takes work, and I'm ready to put my 110% in, otherwise it's just not worth it for me. Too often people never give themselves a chance to really appreciate what they have in front of them. I want a good woman, who knows she can be herself, and doesn't have to pretend who or what she really is. I want a woman whose company I can enjoy, and she has to have a great sense of humor, because I love to laugh! :) I believe there should be nothing I can't do for my good woman.

Appearance

height 6' 0"
body type Heavyset
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art Hidden tattoo, Several tattoos
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I love spending time with good people. There's so few left in this world, I cherish the ones in my life.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Watching sports, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I enjoy dining out at new restaurants.
favorite books Not a big reader
last read Don't remember
favorite music I listen to everything and anything, just not country.
favorite movies A Few Good men, Full Metal Jacket, Wedding Crashers, SWINGERS
favorite tv shows Law and Order, CSI Miami
favorite things My nieces and nephew

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football
diet Meat lover, Desserts
smoking habits Trying to quit
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Other

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity Asian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Bachelors degree
languages Other
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Chicago, IL, US
height 5' 4" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC