online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : daxron1

daxron1 49 years old Charleston, SC
daxron1, 49 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"let me put that smile back on your face"
I am a man
age 49
living in Charleston, SC
seeking women 39-55
within 50 miles of Charleston, SC, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 11" (180.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

well im right at 6' 185lbs. and im looking for the one i can spoil...yes i said spoil..i love to have that special someone's bathwater ready for her. and to have candle-lit dinners. someone to love me for me and not what she thinks i should be. must have a good sense of humor...lord knows i have one..lol. there is also 2 things that person must have. and that is i dispise liars and cheaters. i dont do it and i expect the same in return. dont like to play games..lord knows im to old for that stuff.

Appearance

height 5' 11"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Salt and pepper
body art Ears pierced
best feature Butt

Interests

what I do for fun well for fun. mmmmmm i like to go fishing and doing outdoor kind of things
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts several places i like to go..to many to list
favorite books dont read that much
last read been a long time ago....
favorite music soft rock/classic rock/country
favorite movies will be here all night listing them mostly action types
favorite tv shows 2 and a half men
favorite things just ask me

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Swimming, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Trying to quit
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Retired
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with pets, Live with roommate(s)
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Birds, Dogs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education High school
languages English
politics Very conservative
astrological sign Cancer

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 39-55
within 50 miles of Charleston, SC, US
height 5' 0" - 5' 10"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Red
body type Slender, Average, Curvy
ethnicities Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Occasionally, Smoke regularly, Trying to quit
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC