online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : seabirds16

seabirds16 54 years old
seabirds16, 54 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Am loving, respectful, kind and sincere"
I am a man
age 54
living in
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of , US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

A loving relationship between a man and a woman based on mutual respect and trust is priceless to me. I can find the good in everyone and I take great pleasure in making a woman feel comfortable just being herself. I can and will find the time for someone willing to involve understanding in the relationship. I love have anything fun-- sporting events, concerts, museums, walks in the country or city, movies, dinner, dancing. traveling. Quite honestly, most of the decisions that I make I make from my heart, not my head. I'm not sure if that's good or bad, but it has worked for me. I am very caring and attentive, I enjoy intimacy, and have no problem giving whatever it takes to make the relationship successful. I like to be honest. I often say too much too soon, but I like a woman to know what I want and how she makes me feel. I am a good listener and very romantic.I can be very supportive. I live my life in a very peaceful way and I want to share the love in my heart. When things don't go the way that you expect them to go, you just have to laugh and get on with your life. It's helpful when you have someone to laugh with.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun Camping, fishing, sailing, ski, going to the beach, sport arena and watching TV
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, New to the area, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Beach, Park, Restaurant
favorite books novel, magazine, inspirational books
last read Mirror magazine
favorite music R'n'B, pop, Classic, Jazz, rock and country music
favorite movies Action, adventure, thriller, comedy and romance
favorite tv shows documentary, soap opera
favorite things love to eat seafood, going to sport center and listen to good music

Lifestyle

exercise Don't exercise
sports Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Other, Bowling, Cycling
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Self-employed
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live with pets
do I have children No
do I want children No
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Some college
languages English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of , US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC