online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : chuchsky

chuchsky 43 years old Orange, CA
chuchsky, 43 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"The Modern Latin Man of the 21st century, 100% Clalifornia With a latin Romantic Twist."
I am a man
age 43
living in Orange, CA
seeking women 33-43
within 100 miles of Orange, CA, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type Muscular
height 5' 7" (170.2 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Someone easy going That likes to travel,someone who
Likes to check out live music and cool Bars, A Women with
A taste for modern Classic Architecture.

Appearance

height 5' 7"
body type Muscular
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art None
best feature Arms

Interests

what I do for fun I collect anything Retro, I also like to play GTR in a rock band.
Surfing is one of my hobbies, and Woking on my homes.
interests Museums and art, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Palm Springs, L.A., and all beaches
favorite books Dwell, Atomic Ranch
last read CA Modern
favorite music Everthing but Country,and Rap!
favorite movies To many to list
favorite tv shows King of Queens, CSI's
favorite things Anything Modern or Retro

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $75,001 to $100,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Clever
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith Christian / Catholic
education Some college
languages Russian, Spanish, English, Italian
politics Conservative
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 33-43
within 100 miles of Orange, CA, US
height 4' 3" - 5' 6"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income $25,000 to $35,000
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC