online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : literarylioness

literarylioness 43 years old Oakland, CA
literarylioness, 43 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Looking to write the next chapter"
I am a woman
age 43
living in Oakland, CA
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Oakland, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I love to learn and explore. I'm bit of a contradiction. I'm a lively homebody who likes to keep myself mentally occupied. I'm finishing up my MFA and going on to my PhD in literature.

My ideal man is a bit of an Eeyore. He's sweet, introspective, funny, a little sarcastic, and a bit of melancholia.

I'm looking to settle into a long term love and have children. If you are not interested in having children, I'm not the woman for you.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun I love to explore and learn! I can be found in museums, libraries, bookstores, and lectures.
interests Alumni connections, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, New to the area, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Legion of Honor
favorite books April 1865, Mythology, Charlotte's Web, The Age of Fable, too many to list!
last read Michael Chabon's Telegraph Avenue
favorite music Classical, especially Beethoven
favorite movies When Harry Met Sally..., What's Up Doc?, Big, Rear Window, all the X-Files movies, even the second one
favorite tv shows The Simpsons, X-Files, Person of Interest, Remington Steele
favorite things Anything that expands my mind, spirit, and heart.

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
diet Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with parents
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Cats

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Other
education Graduate degree
languages Other, English, French
politics Moderate
astrological sign Leo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Oakland, CA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC