online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : archerygal

archerygal 41 years old Florence, OR
archerygal, 41 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Must love hunting....."
I am a woman
age 41
living in Florence, OR
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Florence, OR, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Very outdoorsy tomboyish girl looking for someone with the same interests to spend time with......

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun Archery hunt/shoots, camp, fish, ride quads, softball, volleyball
interests Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read One thousand white women
favorite music Country...mostly but all other sorts
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things "Good" coffee drinks, campfires, laughter....

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Baseball
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Administrative / Secretarial
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Sarcastic
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Some college
languages No answer
politics Other
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Florence, OR, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC