online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : rcsally

rcsally 46 years old Mentor, OH
rcsally, 46 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"shy female looking for goodtimes"
I am a man
age 46
living in Mentor, OH
seeking men 35-45
within 25 miles of Mentor, OH, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 2" (157.5 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

outgoing friendly shy at first hard for me to make the first move looking for someone who is out going looking to have fun times while getting to know about each other as friend and more as time allows

Appearance

height 5' 2"
body type Average
eye color Hazel
hair color Blonde
body art Hidden tattoo
best feature Butt

Interests

what I do for fun playing sports long nightly walks biking hanging out together enjoys good conversation. looking for someone to start working out togther and get in better fit long long winter.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Separated
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Some college
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Virgo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 35-45
within 25 miles of Mentor, OH, US
height 5' 5" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Average
ethnicities White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education High school, Some college
languages English
occupation Sales / Marketing, Executive / Management, Financial services
income $50,001 to $75,000
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Separated, Divorced, Widowed
has children Any
wants children Haven't decided

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC