online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : ucfgrad

ucfgrad 39 years old Sherman Oaks, CA
ucfgrad, 39 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"A down to earth, honest person looking for the same."
I am a man
age 39
living in Sherman Oaks, CA
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Muscular
height 5' 8" (172.7 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am down to earth guy who is looking for someone who takes care of themselves physically and mentally, and who knows there is more to life than thinking about yourself. It's the people in your life that make your life what it is.

Appearance

height 5' 8"
body type Muscular
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art None
best feature Arms

Interests

what I do for fun I have lots of interests. I love sports, music and movies, but it doesn't end there.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, New to the area, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Camping, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Not all that familiar with the area, but want to get to know it as soon as possible. Been missing out on a lot I imagine.
favorite books Again, not up to speed on any kind of literature.
last read don't read. simply stated, probably my biggest downfall.
favorite music I love music so much that I can listen to nealry anything with some frequency. But country music is my least favorite of all. I love the dave matthews band, love hip-hop, any jazz as well as classical and symphonic.
favorite movies too many to list... I own more than 400 movies (DVDs) myself. New stuff like Cindarella Man and Crash to classics like Sixteen Candles and Boyz in the Hood.
favorite tv shows Not a tv fan all that much. a show here and there. I really loved Friends and Seinfeld. The Simpsons and Family Guy these days.
favorite things Big fan of humor and laughing it up with friends. Fav things? Friends, old jazz, lots of fav movies...

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Inline skating / Rollerblading, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Weights / Machines, Other, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Artistic / Creative / Performance
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Jewish
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics No answer
astrological sign Aquarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA, US
height 5' 0" - 5' 10"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Red
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds
ethnicities Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children No
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC