online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : cuddlebug32

cuddlebug32 34 years old Bartlett, IL
cuddlebug32, 34 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Sweetheart looking for her prince charming "
I am a woman
age 34
living in Bartlett, IL
seeking men 33-42
within 50 miles of Bartlett, IL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 6" (167.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am very outgoing, caring, loving and good hearted. I love life and what it has to offer. I love all kinds of activities.

Appearance

height 5' 6"
body type Average
eye color Blue
hair color Auburn
body art No answer
best feature Chest

Interests

what I do for fun sing, bike ride, go camping, walk
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts don't have many as I work quite a bit
favorite books romance novels
last read haven't had too much time
favorite music country
favorite movies comedies
favorite tv shows comedies
favorite things camping, bike riding, shopping

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
diet Healthy, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Sales / Marketing
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education High school
languages No answer
politics Moderate
astrological sign Aquarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 33-42
within 50 miles of Bartlett, IL, US
height 5' 6" - 6' 0"
eye color Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
hair color Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown
body type Muscular, Average
ethnicities Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
education Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
languages Any
occupation Sales / Marketing, Teacher / Professor, Executive / Management, Financial services
income $25,000 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000
smoke habits Don't smoke, Occasionally, Trying to quit
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Divorced, A few previous relationships
has children Yes, and they live at home, Yes, and they sometimes live at home
wants children Yes, but later in life, Haven't decided

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC