online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : derekw33

derekw33 35 years old Saugerties, NY
derekw33, 35 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"33 yr old male looking for some one to share life with"
I am a man
age 35
living in Saugerties, NY
seeking women 22-34
within 25 miles of Saugerties, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 10" (177.8 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a 33 year old male, who loves anything outdoors, spending time with family and friends, and working with children.

I am looking for someone to spend time and share my interests with.

Appearance

height 5' 10"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Work with Computers, play Video Games
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Video games, Watching sports, Camping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read Harry Potter:Chamber of Secrets
favorite music No answer
favorite movies Star Wars, Star Trek, anything Anime
favorite tv shows Law and Order, L&O:SVU, L&O:CI, Stargate SG-1, Stargate: Atlantis, Doctor Who, and any Anime
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Hockey, Auto racing / Motorcross, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with parents
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Protestant
education Associates degree
languages English
politics No answer
astrological sign Pisces

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 22-34
within 25 miles of Saugerties, NY, US
height 5' 0" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Red
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds, Full-figured, Curvy
ethnicities White / Caucasian
faith Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Several previous relationships, No long term relationships, A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC