online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : openmindedguy26

openmindedguy26 29 years old Morris, IL
openmindedguy26, 29 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"in order to make 360` you need 180`(2)"
I am a man
age 29
living in Morris, IL
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Morris, IL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 6' 2" (188.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

easygoing, open minded, willing,caring, and always think about my business.

Appearance

height 6' 2"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Go on dinner cruses, theater, travel, horseracing,internet, and paint.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Business networking, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts omni in chicago illinois is my favorite casual resturant dinning in and out, and for recreational fun shed aquirium for sure. as for my wild side of hangouts would be my house.
favorite books not much on reading, unless theres profit in it for me.
last read The articals of corporation and how to be a better business partner, by mantis references.
favorite music urban jazz (house), 1970-90 rock. pretty muck like all kinds of music.
favorite movies Deep Blue,abis,
favorite tv shows jerry springer reruns, sex in the city, animal planet, tlc, tnt, nasa channel, and showtime.
favorite things animales, painting and business

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Billiards / Pool
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Self-employed
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Associates degree
languages Other, English
politics Conservative
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Morris, IL, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC