online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : ronnie1974

ronnie1974 34 years old Houston, TX
ronnie1974, 34 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"MALE SINGLE & LOOKING"
I am a man
age 34
living in Houston, TX
seeking women 25-35
within 100 miles of Houston, TX, US
ethnicity Asian
body type Muscular
height 5' 5" (165.1 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I grew up in a big family, I'm describe as being a middle of the road type of guy who does not like to be left hanging. I see myself as that cunning sidekick who has fast & furious moves like Bruce Lee but hits like Mahammad Ali. I'm an out-going person to which my friends say, I am easy to get along with a sense of humor to match. I work a full-time job that keeps me occupied 8 hours a day but leaves me with plenty of free time. When I am not at my job I enjoy working out and spending time in martial arts training, sometimes I go out to movies, dine and hang out at bar and grills, and play pool/billiards.

Appearance

height 5' 5"
body type Muscular
eye color Black
hair color Black
body art Hidden tattoo
best feature Chest

Interests

what I do for fun movies, dine out, play pool, mostly working out and martial arts.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Video games, Volunteering

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Bar & Grill places
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies Kiss of The Dragon
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Martial arts / Kickboxing, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Vegetarian
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Administrative / Secretarial
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Outrageous, Sarcastic, Goofy
ethnicity Asian
faith Christian / Catholic
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Libra

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 100 miles of Houston, TX, US
height 4' 0" - 5' 5"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender
ethnicities Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education High school, Some college
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status A few previous relationships
has children No
wants children Yes, Yes, but later in life

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC