online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : daresha

daresha 46 years old New York, NY
daresha, 46 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Fun, Fit and Funny!"
I am a woman
age 46
living in New York, NY
seeking men 30-50
within 50 miles of New York, NY, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type Average
height 5' 3" (160.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm very passionate about the people and things I love. All my friends will tell you how devoted I am. I genuinely llke people and try to find the best in them and in most situations. I'm an eternal optimist but I don't see life through rose colored glasses. I'm looking for someone to hang out and play with who likes good food, music, movies, theater, museums and all kinds of cultural events with a strong back bone, lots of stamina and a broad, open mind. Can't stand judgmental, closed minded or self-righteous ways of being. Need someone who's seen enough life and had enough heartbreak to appreciate beauty when he finds it but isn't bitter. Someone who's spiritual but not necessarily religious and above all else, someone who sees the humour in life and can laugh at himself!

P.S. I've been a vegetarian almost all my life. (Which means that even though I don't mind if you eat meat, I have no desire to cook it for you!)

Appearance

height 5' 3"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art No answer
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I love to travel, go to the movies, museums, arts & cultural events, hiking, camping, skiing, ice skating, lying on the beach all sound like fun to me!
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Business networking, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Aerobics, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Cycling, Dancing
diet Vegetarian
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Artistic / Creative / Performance
annual income No answer
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Bachelors degree
languages Spanish
politics Very liberal
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 30-50
within 50 miles of New York, NY, US
height 5' 6" - 6' 3"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Some college
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Yes

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC