online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : nicenkindnsmart

nicenkindnsmart 62 years old Riverside, CA
nicenkindnsmart, 62 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"I love and appreciate each day and look for the good in people rather than picking at the negative. Looking for a man who can do the same. No smoking or drinking."
I am a woman
age 62
living in Riverside, CA
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Riverside, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Heavyset
height 4' 10" (147.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

If you can look beyond a first impression of outward looks (way too obese, limp from osteoarthritis, no breasts from dual mastectomies, way short hair, and once in a while sores on my skin) and don't mind my slow walking with a walker, you'll find that I can be a GREAT person to befriend whether it is for companionship, listening and caring, being an exercise buddy or weight loss partner, or whatever it can develop into. I'm looking for all sorts of love from superficial acquaintances to deep and lasting commitment toward and from one special person who may appear in my life.

Appearance

height 4' 10"
body type Heavyset
eye color Blue
hair color Silver
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Driving to new areas of the city, stopping in to look around a shopping center that has interesting stores, going to Borders book store and previewing books as I have either a hot or cold latte, going to movies when I can, going to safe gatherings such as temple or apartment sponsored potlucks, cooking, doing crafts, painting, drawing, writing, playing computer games, discussing philosophy or liberal politics with my grown sons, volunteering to help people or organizations that need help, take free classes whenever they are offered, and play with my grandchildren and/or other people's pets, and meet new people of all different nationalities.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Performing arts, Video games, Volunteering, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Subway, Bally's gym, Border's book store, Riverside Plaza, plant nursery, Walmart, Trader Joe's, JoAnn's fabrics and hobbies, Cal Baptist's cafeteria, senior homes (volunteer to lead chair exercises for the handicapped and elderly) and exploring new places. Evening- Torah studies sometimes and Sabbath observance at Temple Beth El sometimes (not very observant).
favorite books Mystery novels, science fiction, action, detective series
last read Michael Crichton's "Next" having to do with what may come next in evolution, with the idea that we can have a chimp and human combo called a humanzee, and all the discrimination that they can encur.
favorite music Depends on my mood. I have thousands of I-Tunes sorted into various playlists such as: for sleeptime, for dancing, for exercising, for encouragement, for chores and wake-up. The songs range from oldies to newbies, and from classical to hip hop to religious to World and old fashioned rock to electronic. The only thing I don't like is heavy metal.
favorite movies Coming to America, Beauty Shop, Police Academy series, Die Hard series, Batman, Spiderman, the Hulk, Star Wars, Not Without My Daughter, A Stranger Among Us, Jackie Chan type movies, and most action/thriller movies which have sequels. I love movies with good action, great acting and directing, a well written script, and a satisfying ending.
favorite tv shows NCIS, Jag, Law and Order SVU, Monk, Psych, Family Feud, the Rachel Maddow show, (and others on MSNBC), Bones, CSI series, the Animal Planet channel showing animal rescues, police, and miracle animals, and animal heroes
favorite things My car, my apartment which is handicapped accessible and just right for my short stature, my guitar and keyboard, my computer and printer, my pictures and artificial flowers, my plants on my patio, my memories and my arts and crafts items.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Other, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Retired
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with pets
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Fish

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Clever, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Jewish
education Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
languages English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Sagittarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Riverside, CA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC