online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : motherof2

motherof2 40 years old
motherof2, 40 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"I may not be perfect cuz I am human BUT A WONDERFUL catch, person with morals and understanding personality :)"
I am a woman
age 40
living in
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of , US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Hi there, as of being a woman in this current age and time, I am looking for charm, manners, respect, caring, understanding, someone that knows that being in love is easy but a relationship takes work. I am NOT wanting anyone who is married, taken, in a relationship, angd FWB.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun Reading, anything outside walks etc.
interests Movies / Videos, Playing cards, Playing sports, Watching sports, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I live by a army base so I usually go out of town to do activities with my two boys or we will go to nearby rivers to fish, swim, etc
favorite books Horror, true stories, biographies
last read Princess Bride(about Priscilla Presley)
favorite music Country, 80's, big hair bands
favorite movies Goodfellas, star wars, what about bob, comedies, horror
favorite tv shows Big bang theory, sopranos, law and order, true blood
favorite things My two boys, Elvis Presley (don't laugh ;))

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Baseball, Football
diet Healthy
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Medical / Dental / Veterinary
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Fish

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Sarcastic, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Very liberal
astrological sign Leo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of , US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC