online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : insignific

insignific 40 years old Oakley, CA
insignific, 40 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"give me a glazed dounut, and a bottle of anything, ........to go-"
I am a man
age 40
living in Oakley, CA
seeking women 24-35
within 25 miles of Oakley, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 11" (180.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

im a easy going guy, easy to get along with. im looking for a girl that would like to hang out every once in a while.

Appearance

height 5' 11"
body type Average
eye color Blue
hair color Dark brown
body art Hidden tattoo
best feature Other

Interests

what I do for fun i mostly like to hang out at home. build projects, watch tv.
interests Hobbies and crafts

Favorites

favorite local hangouts i really dong hang out at bars or clubs
favorite books im not much into reading,
last read was in the 3rd grade, forgot the title
favorite music alternative rock alice in chains sound garden stp second coming
favorite movies back to the future
favorite tv shows south park
favorite things girls

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Walking / Hiking
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets No answer

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Sarcastic
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Protestant
education Some college
languages English
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 24-35
within 25 miles of Oakley, CA, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Red
body type Slender, Average
ethnicities Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC