online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : ladimyst13

ladimyst13 52 years old Radcliff, KY
ladimyst13, 52 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Novelist in search of her own leading male character!!"
I am a woman
age 52
living in Radcliff, KY
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Radcliff, KY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am pretty free spirited, very open minded, free thinking. Love animals, especially cats. I seem to attract strays from all walks of life, but thats okay...I love 'em! I am a writer getting tired of writing love scenes for my heroines--I'd like to write a really good one with me if I can find a leading male character!!

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun Depends...what do you want to do? Not hard to please and pretty open!!
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Not to much here to hang out really.
favorite books Anything by Sharyn McCrumb, Patricia Cornwell, John Sandford, mystery. thriller, horror, documentary, paranormal
last read "The Ballad of Frankie Silver" by Sharyn McCrumb
favorite music 80s old school metal, new age, classical, soft rock
favorite movies Dont watch alot of movies...The Others...Into Thin Air....Big Trouble in LIttle China...most anything with Nicholas Cage, Jackie CHan, or Kurt Russell
favorite tv shows Watch less TV!! Criminal MInds, CSIs, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Hunters International, Paranormal, Ghost Adventures
favorite things Boosk, cats, animals, gummi bears, diet canada dry ginger ale, vietnamese spring rolls, halloween. children and grandchildren, friends, music, writing........etc

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other, Bowling, Dancing
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Artistic / Creative / Performance
annual income No answer
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Cats, Dogs

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education High school
languages English
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Pisces

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Radcliff, KY, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC