online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : luvadub

luvadub 22 years old Los Angeles, CA
luvadub, 22 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"I have no life"
I am a woman
age 22
living in Los Angeles, CA
seeking men 18-35
within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Curvy
height 5' 5" (165.1 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Im just laid back. I hate Drama. Im a single parent, a full time Student and i have part time job. Im pretty busy but i do have weekends. Im just looking for the love of my life. Someday i want to get married and have more kids. Only After i finish Law school and own a home. So thats just me im a hard worker, im a good friend and i love to go dancing and go to partys

Appearance

height 5' 5"
body type Curvy
eye color Green
hair color Light brown
body art Hidden tattoo, Visible tattoo, Ears pierced, Belly button ring, Other piercings
best feature Neck

Interests

what I do for fun I just like to chill with my girls or go to partys
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Political interests, Book club / Discussion, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts My house
favorite books Prozac Nation and Behold a pale horse
last read Poems by e.e cumming
favorite music EVERYTHING
favorite movies Trainspotting, Clock work Orange, Zoolander,Grandmas boy,Team America World Police
favorite tv shows Just Shoot Me, Inked, Family guy, Aqua teen hunger Force
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Aerobics, Hockey, Inline skating / Rollerblading, Soccer, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Basketball, Dancing
diet Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Self-employed
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education High school, Some college
languages Spanish, English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Libra

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 18-35
within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education High school, Some college
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke, Occasionally, Smoke regularly, Trying to quit
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children No, Yes, and they live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they sometimes live at home
wants children Yes, Yes, but later in life, Haven't decided

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC