online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : blondesexxie5879

blondesexxie5879 26 years old Long Beach, CA
blondesexxie5879, 26 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Down to earth type of girl."
I am a woman
age 26
living in Long Beach, CA
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Long Beach, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 7" (170.2 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Hey everyone, I am a 23 year old college student. I am a shy, easygoing person. I just started college and as of right now I really don't know what I want to do in life. I am taking some culinary courses and that is blast learning. I don't know if I am going to stay on that path but at least I will be able to fall back on it. Like I said before I am a shy person but that changes when I get to know you. I love to make people laugh and laugh as well. I tend to take things as they come. It doesn't mean that I am not motivated it is that I don't stress on the small stuff. I try to enjoy life for what it is worth and all that is in it. I am a very spiritual person and am strong in my beliefs. Everything does happen for a reason and there isn't a time that He doesn't put things on us that we can't handle. This is my first time on this so I really don't know what to expect out of it. But I am going to end this on that note. So if you want to know more just ask.I am looking for someone who wants to take it slow and see where this could lead. I just moved to California and so I am looking to meet some new people out here that have the same intrest and goals as I do. Or some one completly different then I am. I am just looking to have some fun out here.

Appearance

height 5' 7"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Green
hair color Blonde
body art Several tattoos
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I usually read or watch t.v. or I go out shopping or hang out with family and friends.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, New to the area, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I am new here so I don't have none as of yet.
favorite books I love all Harry Potter's can't get enough of them. I like some of Steven King's and Dainel Koontz
last read Right now I am reading about the truths of urban legends. It is pretty intresting and funny as well.
favorite music I like all music.
favorite movies Dirty Dancing, What dreams are made of,million dollar baby.
favorite tv shows Charmed, Golden girls, Unsloved Mysteries.
favorite things I love going to the beach. I also like going around town and seeing the sights.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Billiards / Pool, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Student
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with parents
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Some college
languages English
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Leo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Long Beach, CA, US
height 5' 7" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education High school
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC