online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : petitepassion

petitepassion 63 years old Campbell, CA
petitepassion, 63 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Petite Passionate Package"
I am a woman
age 63
living in Campbell, CA
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Campbell, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

New York City born and raised, with a performing arts background, hoping to find a companion who is passionate about the arts and possibly travel. We would share enjoyment of live perfomances, fine arts, indie/foreign filmand great conversation and friendship. Also looking for a great kisser!

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun Performing (acting/singing), swing dancing, attending live perfomances, traveling, indie/foreign film, reading, new learning
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts San Jose Rep., Mountain View Center for Perfoming Arts, Vasona Trail, Cantor Museum
favorite books Lolita, Fountainhead, Middlesex, My Name is Asher Lev, Post-Birthday World, American Wife
last read "Unaccostomed Earth" by Jhumpa Lahiri
favorite music Show Tunes, Jazz, Brazilian, Clasical, Big Band
favorite movies Jules and Jim, Umbrellas of Cherbourg, Rosemary's Baby, Crimes and Misdemeanors, Hannah and her Sisters, Singing in the Rain, Sunset Blvd, Graduate, etc.
favorite tv shows Don't watch TV
favorite things Dark Chocolate, good friends, children, music, dance, beach, hot weather, saunas, hot tubs

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Other, Dancing
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Teacher / Professor
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Agnostic
education PhD / Post Doctoral
languages English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Campbell, CA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC