online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : bryan332003

bryan332003 39 years old Westminster, CA
bryan332003, 39 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"It getting better; everyday of life"
I am a man
age 39
living in Westminster, CA
seeking women 22-44
within 25 miles of Westminster, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Slender
height 5' 11" (180.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am looking for an outgoing not sexually shy woman. Can adapt and mingle in with any given group of people

Appearance

height 5' 11"
body type Slender
eye color Blue
hair color Blonde
body art No answer
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I play music, guitar, and sing and write songs
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out,

Fishing / Hunting


Favorites

favorite local hangouts Dive bars or clubs with live bands or home
favorite books Books on self knowledge
last read Bad Place by Dean Koontz
favorite music All I play music
favorite movies Stripes, Van Wilder, Pulp Fiction
favorite tv shows 70's show simpsons, family guy, forensic files, cops
favorite things Music, sex, food, money, women.
Not always in that orfer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other, Baseball, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Friendly, Obscure
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education High school, Some college, Associates degree
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Aquarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 22-44
within 25 miles of Westminster, CA, US
height 4' 2" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC