online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : peachchild

peachchild 31 years old New York, NY
peachchild, 31 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"peachchild"
I am a woman
age 31
living in New York, NY
seeking men 20-50
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
ethnicity Asian
body type Average
height 5' 6" (167.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a student and Japanese who study psychology in NYC, I used to study Anatomy of human body and used to work related to my work in Tokyo. Life is spiral. I believe, Yesterday is history, tomorrow is mystery and today is a gift.
I love people

Appearance

height 5' 6"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art None, Ears pierced
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun dance, ( comtemporary dance) daydreamong , movoe, almond butter, swimming, freinds
interests Alumni connections, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, New to the area, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Travel / Sightseeing, Wine tasting, Book club / Discussion, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Ny, because I live in NY
favorite books anything
last read Besiged
favorite music Jazz, classic techno, etc.
favorite movies I cannot count.....except hollywood movies
favorite tv shows I do not wach TV
favorite things being happy , every day new

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Swimming, Yoga, Other, Dancing
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Student
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets No answer

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure
ethnicity Asian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Bachelors degree
languages Japanese, English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Leo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 20-50
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
height 6' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children No
wants children Haven't decided

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC