online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : 054323

054323 58 years old Fullerton, CA
054323, 58 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Life is too short and needs to be shared. "
I am a man
age 58
living in Fullerton, CA
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Fullerton, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

They say life is short but not so short at this point that we can't expect a fulfilling future with someone who has similar dreams, aspirations and understanding. The process is somewhat different now but if a connection is made, does it really matter how you reached it. So with that said, I would best describe myself, as I think others would; as an honest, creative, affectionate, energetic, athletic and warm person. I am fortunate that I love what I do for a living; Rarely do I feel I am working in the traditional sense. I find if someone feels content with their work, it contributes to a healthier overall attitude. My exercise of choice is running. goals are achievable. I derive a great deal of enjoyment from hitting the trail, listening to good music and have some time for personal thoughts and reflection. Luck has it I can still accomplish long distances. In spite of enjoying this "alone" time, I enjoy many activities; walking, skiing, plays, concerts and yes just hanging out though am not too outgoing; good conversation and a glass of wine. In the right relationship, I am confident and would like my partner to feel the same. Sharing interests, laughter, conversation and everything as one.


Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun Some of my hobbies include sports, traveling, walking and jogging, walking on the beach, reading, cooking, dining out, relaxing by the pool and writing. I am also open to new things as long as I'm enjoy it with person I am with.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I like to handout at the Heroes Bar & Grill.
favorite books Tuchy law written by Tuchy Palmirie. It really contains a lot of guidelines in life.
last read Yesterday/
favorite music Country music, Gospel, Blues, the Western and Easy listening.
favorite movies Thriller, Comedy, Drama and non-fiction movies.
favorite tv shows Ask me later.
favorite things Reading, taking care of handy round the house, hanging out, spending time with family and partner, going out for shopping, seeing new places and traveling.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Self-employed
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor Clever, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Bachelors degree
languages English, Italian
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Virgo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Fullerton, CA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC