online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : jetterman1106

jetterman1106 59 years old Gurnee, IL
jetterman1106, 59 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"There is always a reason to smile,even if you don't see it."
I am a man
age 59
living in Gurnee, IL
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Gurnee, IL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Outgoing,Intelligent,Caring,hard working and passionate.I love meeting friends,hanging out,singing,traveling,and cooking.I have 2 kids,Danny(28) and Sam(25),four(4) grandkids.3boys and 1 little angel,well,they are all angels,lol.They make me happy. They don't live with me though,but we get intouch every now and then.I am a happy man,i try to go to bed every night,realizing i make 10 people smile. I guess it's part of me,and i love it. If there's anything you will like to know,feel free to contact and i will be pleased to get back to you.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun Cook,Travel,Read,sing,and hang out
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, New to the area, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Business networking, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts My Lounges and Bars
favorite books I have a lot
last read The Journey
favorite music All Kinds.
favorite movies Cinderella Man,The Spy Who Loves Me...and a whole lot
favorite tv shows Hard to pick,lol
favorite things Anything fun

Lifestyle

exercise Don't exercise
sports Hockey, Inline skating / Rollerblading, Tennis / Racquet sports, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football
diet Healthy
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $150,001+
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
languages Portuguese, Spanish, English, French, Italian
politics Moderate
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Gurnee, IL, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC