online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : halllwaypro

halllwaypro 33 years old Houston, TX
halllwaypro, 33 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"You found me...Just say hi."
I am a man
age 33
living in Houston, TX
seeking women 18-31
within 100 miles of Houston, TX, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 9" (175.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm probably one of the most genuine people you'll ever hope to meet. I'm honest, strait to the point, and to the right person the most caring. My friends always tell me that I'm a great listener. I'm open to making new friends because you never can have enough. My work is very rewarding. I produce and host my own arts performance show on cable. If that is all your interested in, I'll forward you to my website, cause that's business...and I'm not always about business. ...I'm on here looking for friends mostly, maybe more if the timing's right.

When I'm looking for that special someone...I'm attracted to women with a good head on their shoulders...if there's someone out there with a vast knowledge of interesting trivia, someone who can be compassionate and passionate at home and abroad, looks amazingly beautiful while engaging in casual activities as well as dressing for nights on the town...then pinch me...I'm dreaming. Don't wake me up. ;-) Attraction is a funny thing. Above all, she should be honest, open, loyal, my best friend, the one person in the world other than my mother that I can turn to and will accept me in their life no matter what happens. Is that you?...you never know if you don't try.

Appearance

height 5' 9"
body type Average
eye color Hazel
hair color Light brown
body art None
best feature Lips

Interests

what I do for fun I produce and host my own performance arts program on cable.
interests Alumni connections, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Aerobics, Martial arts / Kickboxing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Self-employed
annual income No answer
living situation Live with roommate(s), A lot of visitors
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Associates degree
languages Russian, Spanish, English
politics Conservative
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-31
within 100 miles of Houston, TX, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Bald, Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Red
body type Slender, Muscular, Average
ethnicities Any
faith Christian / Catholic
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke, Trying to quit
drinking habits Any
relationship status No long term relationships, Widowed, A few previous relationships
has children No
wants children Yes, Yes, but later in life, Haven't decided

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC